Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Officers

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Officers

Eric Stumpf

President

Email: EStumpf14@winona.edu

Robert Woodward

Senior Vice President

Email: RWoodward14@winona.edu

Lauren Bloom

Vice President of Pledge Education

Email: LBloom14@winona.edu

Cole Leary

Vice President of Professional Activities

Email: CLeary14@winona.edu

Olivia Anger

Vice President of Community Service

Email: OAnger15@winona.edu

Hailey Bloom

Vice President of Chapter Operations

Email: HBloom13@winona.edu

Kyndra Carlson

Chancellor

Email: KCarlson13@winona.edu

Alyssa Pronschinske

Vice President of Finance

Email: APronschinske13@winona.edu

Madison Nelson

Fundraising Chair

Email: MNelson13@winona.edu

Dezarae Prinzing

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Email: DPrinzing12@winona.edu

Eric Engblom

Brotherhood Chair

Email: EEngblom11@winona.edu

Sabrina Ginter

Vice President of Awards and Scholarships & Legacy Chair

Email: SGinter13@winona.edu

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?