Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Kappa Upsilon

Winona State University

Officers

Officers

Grant Anderson

Vice President of Professional Activities

Email: gjanderson15@winona.edu

Olivia Anger

Chancellor

Email: OAnger15@winona.edu

Brady Barnes

Vice President of Fundraising

Email: MNelson13@winona.edu

Hailey Bloom

Marketing Co-Chair

Email: HBloom13@winona.edu

Lauren Bloom

Historian

Email: LBloom14@winona.edu

Kennedy Jilot

Senior Vice President

Email: kjilot15@winona.edu

Reed Johnson

Vice President of Community Service

Email: RAjohnson14@winona.edu

Bradley Kurtz

Vice President of Pledge Education

Email: bkurtz13@winona.edu

Cole Leary

President

Email: CLeary14@winona.edu

Emelia Miller

Banquet Chair

Email: emiller12@winona.edu

Samantha McDonald

Greek Council Representative

Email: skmcdonald15@winona.edu

Brianna Nemec

Kyndra Carlson

Email: kcarlson13@winona.edu

Cameron Potter

Vice President of Scholarship and Awards

Email: cpotter16@winona.edu

Delaney Prinzing

Webmaster

Email: dprinzing15@winona.edu

Alyssa Pronschinske

Ritual Chair

Email: APronschinske13@winona.edu

Courtney Schmaltz

Vice President of Finance

Email: cschmaltz14@winona.edu

Forrest Seuser

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Email: fseuser15@winona.edu

Alec Stifter

Brotherhood Chair

Email: anstifter14@winona.edu

Robert Woodward

Vice President of Chapter Operations

Email: RWoodward14@winona.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image