Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Officers

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Officers

Robert Woodward

Ritual Chair

Email: RWoodward14@winona.edu

Lauren Bloom

President

Email: LBloom14@winona.edu

Cole Leary

Marketing Co-Chair

Email: CLeary14@winona.edu

Olivia Anger

Senior Vice President

Email: OAnger15@winona.edu

Hailey Bloom

Vice President of Chair Operations

Email: HBloom13@winona.edu

Alyssa Pronschinske

Vice President of Finance

Email: APronschinske13@winona.edu

Madison Nelson

Vice President of Fundraising

Email: MNelson13@winona.edu

Bailey Ekberg

Vice President of Pledge Education

Email: BEkberg14@winona.edu

Reed Johnson

Vice President of Community Service

Email: RAjohnson14@winona.edu

Daychia Lee

Vice President of Scholarship and Awards

Email: DSlee15@winona.edu

Alexander Robinson

Chancellor

Email: RRobinson13@winona.edu

Brian Flackey

Brotherhood Chair

Email: BFlackey14@winona.edu

Brianna Nemec

Marketing Co-Chair

Email: Brianna.nemec96@outlook.com

Forrest Seuser

Webmaster

Email: FSeuser15@winona.edu

Olivia Kieffer

Banquet Chair

Email: OKieffer13@winona.edu

Jack Larson

Vice President of Professional Activities

Email: JArlarson15@winona.edu

Danielle Cloutier

Vice President of Alumni Relations

Email: DCloutier13@winona.edu

Jamie Gits

Historian

Email: JGits14@winona.edu

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?